Angkor (2018)

Angkor (2018)

· Posted
Angkor is the beautiful daughter of a high rank officer of Cambodia. Before she was born, her father had slain a tiger. The spirit of the tiger lives on inside of Angkor and possesses her when she looses herself to her anger. An inner struggle in Cambodia forces Angkor and her friend/body guard, Koytee, to flee to Thailand. Along the way, they got separated. By chance, Angkor gets mixed up and becomes an important witness to the murder of Pukong Kan's comrades by Mount Lit. Angkor eventually arrives at the refugee camp in Thailand alone awaiting for Koytee. There Angkor meets Pukong Kan, who was secretly sent to investigate the case of several missing and deadly war weapons that may be linked to a few of the officer's corruption.

Episodes Angkor (2018)

- Recommended -

1 Episode

Clean Up (2019)

5 Episode

The Family Doctor

20 Episode

Goodbye Mr. Black

12 Episode

Hello Baby S5

Variety show
2 Episode

Bring The Soul: The Movie (2019)